Our Reviews

Discover what our clients say about us on our Reviews Page. Real feedback, real results – your assurance of The 247 Group’s commitment to excellence.

Our Google Reviews

Natasha Mcbride
Natasha Mcbride
2023-12-27
Quick service
Shona McNicoll
Shona McNicoll
2023-12-22
Easy to organise a collection & brilliant customer service.
David Williamson
David Williamson
2023-12-21
Excellent job done recommended by myself and family good value for money
Cal Clark
Cal Clark
2023-11-20
Super friendly service, great communication and good value.
Alexander Russell
Alexander Russell
2023-07-10
The men were so polite ,they done an amazing job .definitely brought new life to my carpet
The Littlebigbro
The Littlebigbro
2023-07-07
Very nice and friendly was willing to pick up extra stuff. Would use again!
Mark Liston
Mark Liston
2023-07-07
Great service - easy to get a quote for removing old slabs and decking, and secured a slot for collection very quickly. Upon arrival the team worked efficiently to clear the waste. Very impressed and would recommend
CHRIS G
CHRIS G
2023-07-01
247 provided a fast first class service carrying out a house clearance. They were even able to clean the carpets leaving the property looking brilliant. Nice people to deal with and the price was very reasonable.
Duncan McGinnigle
Duncan McGinnigle
2023-07-01
The chaps arrived early & had smiling faces and cheerful good mornings. They were removing a large 3 seater & 2 seater sofa from a 2nd floor tenement. They did this efficiently & promptly. They were very courteous. It was an excellent experience throughout - thank you!

Our Social Media Reviews

EXCELLENT
46 reviews on
Mark Gilluley
Mark Gilluley
2023-01-10
Brilliant service again, carpet like brand new. Highly recommend
Nobel Kasade
Nobel Kasade
2022-05-02
I saw a review on a page about Mr. Ethan Payne on how he helps people make money from Crypto trading as well as Stock and Binary options. I decided to contact him and invested as little as $1000. To my greatest surprise, I made a profit of $6,800 within 7 days. This is the best investment I've ever had and I'm so grateful to Mr Ethan Payne for helping me manage my trading account. For those of you looking for a good ways to invest your money, then i urge you to invest in Crypto. Mr. Ethan Payne is the best account manager that can help you make meaningful profit within a short period of time. Contact him now via WhatsApp: +1 (256) 215-1536 E-mail:ethanpayne700@gmail.com
Natalie Pollock
Natalie Pollock
2021-04-26
Had these guys out today and my carpet’s are looking like new again! Thank you so much. Fast, friendly experience, would definitely recommend!
Tracy McAllister
Tracy McAllister
2020-11-30
Just wanted say a big Thank You to Chris. Not long moved into our house and not quite ready to decorate every room so decided to have spare room and hall carpet cleaned. They were vile from the move - they have come up great!! Also had my dining chairs cleaned which were really grubby with kids. Again they look like new. Would highly recommend 247 Carpet Cleaning and I'll definitely be using them again
Ffee Kkirsty
Ffee Kkirsty
2020-11-16
Highly recommend my hall carpet was vile and I mean it was disgusting from dog no door mat not taking shoes off was going to get laminate but thought I would try get it cleaned to do till after Xmas and wow I’m so so happy looks like a new carpet the guy Chris was a lovely guy too couldnt thank him enough will be booking again for the bedrooms once decorated
Stephanie Kelly
Stephanie Kelly
2020-10-14
Fantastic service-carpets look like new again! Highly recommend 247 carpet cleaning
Bev Morgan Bodwick
Bev Morgan Bodwick
2020-09-03
Fantastic job. Very pleased with result and would book again in the future. 👍😀
Chris Naughton
Chris Naughton
2020-05-25
great service with great results and cant complain about the price. I will definitely be using this company again 😁
Kristina Robertson
Kristina Robertson
2020-05-13
The service I received from Will was prompt and brought my sofas up as brand new. I would definitely recommend this company on service and cost great deal will definitely use again.
Chris Potts
Chris Potts
2020-03-14
Amazing results and affordable prices 👍

Experience peace of mind with our’s fully insured staff, complete with available references. Contact us for a no-obligation quote and tailored advice, ensuring your satisfaction is our top priority.