Our Reviews

Discover what our clients say about us on our Reviews Page. Real feedback, real results – your assurance of The 247 Group’s commitment to excellence.

Our Google Reviews

Mary Bonham
Mary Bonham
2024-03-21
Very reliable company. Arrived on day and at time arranged. Reasonable charges too.
Hannah
Hannah
2024-03-15
Excellent service!! Will and his team had a hudge job on their hands. They kept me informed throughout. Very informative and very tidy work. Will definitely use their services again. Highly recommended !!
Jo W
Jo W
2024-03-06
amazing, same day service to lift old bathroom and great price. will definitely use again and thoroughly recommend. cheers guys 😀
Siew hooi Tan
Siew hooi Tan
2024-01-24
Top rated. Good price and great service. They come to clear all rubbish away in 10 minutes and they are very friendly and polite. Highly recommended.
Lorraine Aitchison
Lorraine Aitchison
2024-01-22
I couldn't be anymore thankful to these guys. So pleasant and accommodating. So happy to help and clear up after themselves. Please if considering heavy uplift etc, don't let these guys pass you bye. Even uplifted more than I had asked for. All at a good price too. Bend over backwards as such to help me out. Top Rated . Don't pass them bye.
Brian Bell
Brian Bell
2024-01-21
Phoned this Company for an uplift for some items, the guy came the next day👍Very Reliable Thanks again
Natasha Mcbride
Natasha Mcbride
2023-12-27
Quick service
Shona McNicoll
Shona McNicoll
2023-12-22
Easy to organise a collection & brilliant customer service.
David Williamson
David Williamson
2023-12-21
Excellent job done recommended by myself and family good value for money

Our Social Media Reviews

EXCELLENT
43 reviews on
Ann Marie
Ann Marie
2024-03-04
recommends
This team has done a great job for me removing all the rubbish plus my old sofa from the side of my garden. Was done fast staff are friendly and helpful too . Will be using them again and recommending them to family & friends.
Mark Gilluley
Mark Gilluley
2023-01-11
recommends
Brilliant service again, carpet like brand new. Highly recommend
Nobel Kasade
Nobel Kasade
2022-05-02
recommends
I saw a review on a page about Mr. Ethan Payne on how he helps people make money from Crypto trading as well as Stock and Binary options. I decided to contact him and invested as little as $1000. To my greatest surprise, I made a profit of $6,800 within 7 days. This is the best investment I've ever had and I'm so grateful to Mr Ethan Payne for helping me manage my trading account. For those of you looking for a good ways to invest your money, then i urge you to invest in Crypto. Mr. Ethan Payne is the best account manager that can help you make meaningful profit within a short period of time. Contact him now via WhatsApp: +1 (256) 215-1536 E-mail:ethanpayne700@gmail.com
Natalie Pollock
Natalie Pollock
2021-04-26
recommends
Had these guys out today and my carpet’s are looking like new again! Thank you so much. Fast, friendly experience, would definitely recommend!
Tracy McAllister
Tracy McAllister
2020-12-01
recommends
Just wanted say a big Thank You to Chris. Not long moved into our house and not quite ready to decorate every room so decided to have spare room and hall carpet cleaned. They were vile from the move - they have come up great!! Also had my dining chairs cleaned which were really grubby with kids. Again they look like new. Would highly recommend 247 Carpet Cleaning and I'll definitely be using them again
Ffee Kkirsty
Ffee Kkirsty
2020-11-16
recommends
Highly recommend my hall carpet was vile and I mean it was disgusting from dog no door mat not taking shoes off was going to get laminate but thought I would try get it cleaned to do till after Xmas and wow I’m so so happy looks like a new carpet the guy Chris was a lovely guy too couldnt thank him enough will be booking again for the bedrooms once decorated
Stephanie Kelly
Stephanie Kelly
2020-10-14
recommends
Fantastic service-carpets look like new again! Highly recommend 247 carpet cleaning
Sanddersoon Lorrainne
Sanddersoon Lorrainne
2020-09-23
recommends
Amazing service. I would recommend
Bev Morgan Bodwick
Bev Morgan Bodwick
2020-09-03
recommends
Fantastic job. Very pleased with result and would book again in the future. 👍😀
Chris Naughton
Chris Naughton
2020-05-25
recommends
great service with great results and cant complain about the price. I will definitely be using this company again 😁

Experience peace of mind with our’s fully insured staff, complete with available references. Contact us for a no-obligation quote and tailored advice, ensuring your satisfaction is our top priority.